Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Roles Time Zone
otter606 Richard Adams ra22597@gmail.com https://github.com/otter606 - - -
- Alexander Dörr alexander.doerr@uni-tuebingen.de http://www.cogsys.cs.uni-tuebingen.de/mitarb/doerr/ - - Germany/Berlin
draeger Andreas Dräger andreas.draeger@uni-tuebingen.de https://github.com/draeger University of Tübingen architect, developer Germany/Berlin
funasoul Akira Funahashi funa@bio.keio.ac.jp http://fun.bio.keio.ac.jp/people/ Keio University - Japan/Tokyo
RolandKeller5 Roland Keller http://www.cogsys.cs.uni-tuebingen.de/mitarb/keller/ roland.keller@gmx.de - - Germany/Berlin
matthiaskoenig Matthias König konigmatt@googlemail.com https://github.com/matthiaskoenig Humboldt University - Germany/Berlin
planatscher Hannes Planatscher hannes.planatscher@nmi.de https://github.com/planatscher - - Germany/Berlin
niko-rodrigue Nicolas Rodriguez rodriguezn@babraham.ac.uk https://github.com/niko-rodrigue The Babraham Institute - UK/London
shalinshah1993 Shalin Shah shalin.shah@duke.edu https://github.com/shalinshah1993 Duke University developer US/EST
hemilpanchiwala Hemil Panchiwala hpanchiwala@cs.iitr.ac.in https://github.com/hemilpanchiwala Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee developer India/IST
mythosil Akito Tabira tabira@fun.bio.keio.ac.jp https://github.com/mythosil Keio University - Japan/Tokyo

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email URL Organization Time Zone
Max Zwießele - https://github.com/mzwiessele - -
Nicolas Le Novère n.lenovere@gmail.com http://lenoverelab.org/perso/lenov/ The Babraham Institute UK/London
Michael T. Cooling - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikecooling/ University of Auckland -
Noriko Hiroi hiroi@bio.keio.ac.jp http://fun.bio.keio.ac.jp/~hiroi/ Keio University -
Marcel Kronfeld - http://www.cogsys.cs.uni-tuebingen.de/mitarb/kronfeld University of Tübingen -
Adrian Schröder - http://www.cogsys.cs.uni-tuebingen.de/mitarb/schroeder/ University of Tübingen -
Dieudonné M. Wouamba - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dieudonné-motsou-wouamba-2952a018/ University of Tübingen -
Andreas Zell andreas.zell@uni-tuebingen.de http://www.cogsys.cs.uni-tuebingen.de/mitarb/zell/ University of Tübingen -
Michael J. Ziller michael_ziller@psych.mpg.de https://www.psych.mpg.de/person/47510/2176252 Max Planck Institute of Psychatry -